Welcome To

OVESC Contacts

 

  Today's ESC News

 
 


 OVESC SPOTLIGHT Articles
 OVESC NEWSLETTER

 

RSVProfessional Development Opportunity *NEW*
 

OVESC Job Openings

OVESC Board
3/12/14, 6pm OVESC Camb. Office

SCHOOL CLOSINGS/DELAYS (GMN)
SCHOOL CLOSINGS/DELAYS (Wash. Co.)


2013-14 School Calendars

Professional Development Workshops Are Posted!
Check out our Professional Development Page for Details

Our Site is Best Viewed with Internet Explorer 7 +,Download Now

   

 

 

 
 


www.facebook.com/ovesc

   

 

Currently Outside  

 
 
   

 

 

ESC Contacts

 
 

Our Two Locations are -

Ohio Valley Educational Service Center     (main office)
128 E. 8th Street, Cambridge, OH 43725
740-439-3558 (phone)  740-439-0012 (fax)

Ohio Valley Educational Service Center
115 Victory Place, Marietta, OH 45750
740-373-6669 (phone) 740-376-5809 (fax)

Superintendent-- Chris Keylor
Treasurer -- Megan Atkinson

 


CAMBRIDGE OFFICE CONTACTS (740-439-3558)

Aaron Sikora

Technology Dir / Emis Coordinator

aaron.sikora@omeresa.net

x 240

Angie Carter

Bright Beginnings Preschool

angie.carter@omeresa.net

x 257

Carrie Block

PEP

carey.block@omeresa.net

x224

Carol McConnell

Treasurer Asst

carol.mcconnell@omeresa.net

x 225

Cheryl Todd

Treasurer Asst - Payroll

cheryl.todd@omeresa.net

x 230

Chris Keylor

Superintendent

chris.keylor@omeresa.net

x 223

Dave Phillips

Bright Beginnings Preschool

david.phillips@omeresa.net

x 256

Gary Johnson

Bright Beginnings Preschool

gary.johnson@omeresa.net

x 248

Herb Owens

Bright Beginnings Preschool

herb.owens@omeresa.net

x247

Jeremy Beardmore

Educational Data Specialist

jeremy.beardmore@omeresa.net

x 226

Jessica Dean

Admin Assistant / School Improvement

jessica.dean@omeresa.net

x228

Kathy Hess

Receptionist

kathy.hess@omeresa.net

x 221

Lisa Minosky

Bright Beginnings Preschool

lisa.minosky@omeresa.net

x253

Lynne Beros

Bright Beginnings Preschool Supervisor

lynne.beros@omeresa.net

x 254

Megan Atkinson

Treasurer

megan.atkinson@omeresa.net

x 234

Melba Hughes

Bright Beginnings Preschool

melba.hughes@omeresa.net

x244

Melody Greathouse

Administrative Secretary

melody.greathouse@omeresa.net

x 222

Penny Boggs

TAG Coordinator

penny.boggs@omeresa.net

x 236

Phil Ackerman

Teacher Trainer

phil.ackerman@omeresa.net

x 229

Stacey Curry

Parent Mentor

stacey.curry@omeresa.net

x 242

Stevie Fairchild

Adult Ed , Homeless Ed

stephanie.fairchild@omeresa.net

x 239

Teresa Harshbarger

Standards and Assessments

teresa.harshbarger@omeresa.net

x 227

Wanda Hockenberry

Bright Beginnings Preschool Nurse

wanda.hockenberry@omeresa.net

x 255

Wilbur Unklesbay

OMERESA Technology

wilbur.unklesbay@omeresa.net

740-439-7338


MARIETTA OFFICE CONTACTS (740-373-6669)

Lisa Dunbar

EC Aide

84_ldunbar@seovec.org

Brenda Heiney

MD/Teacher Aide/FR

84_bheiney@seovec.org

Buffy Wright

EC/Itinerant Teacher

84_bwright@seovec.org

Candace Webster

MC Teacher Aide/WC

84_cwebster@seovec.org

Carla Kettering

EC Aide

84_cketterin@seovec.org

Lynne Beros

EC/Special Ed Supervisor

lynne.beros@omeresa.net

Cathy Beaver

ED HS Teacher Aide/WCCC

cbeaver@thecareercenter.org

Christina Caldwell

EC/Itinerant/Visually Impaired Teacher

84_ccaldwell@seovec.org

Christopher Byron

ED HS Teacher

cbyron@thecareercenter.net

Debby Victor

TAG Coordinator

84_dvictor@seovec.org

Deborah Smith

Speech Pathologist/FF/WR/ED

djsmithppp@aol.com

Diane Sullivan

Secretary-Certification/Records/Emis

dianet@seovec.org

Ellen Hoium

ED Teacher

84_ehoium@seovec.org

Emily Addis

Early Childhood Classroom Teacher / FR

84_eaddis@seovec.org

Erica Wiley

EC Itinerant/Referral Coordinator

84_echwalek@seovec.org

Frank McCreery

Supervisor/FR

fl-fmccreery@seovec.org

Hope Schott

EC Teacher

84_hschott@seovec.org

Andrea Horner

Gifted Teacher / FF/ WC

84_horner@seovec.org

Judy Anderson

EC/Itinerant Teacher

84_janderson@seovec.org

Julie Brightbill

ED Teacher/WC

84_jbrightbi@seovec.org

Julie Renner

EC/Combination Unit Teacher

84_jrenner@seovec.org

Karen Drennen

EC Aide

84_kdrennen@seovec.org

Karen Vanoster

EC/Itinerant Teacher

84_kvanoster@seovec.org

Lila Rankin

Secretary-Student Programs/Requisitions

lilar@seovec.org

Bria McDougle

EC Aide

84_bmcdougle@seovec.org

Lori Smith

EC Aide

84_lsmith@seovec.org

Jennifer Baldwin

MD Teacher/WC

84_jbaldwin@seovec.org

Jessica Dearth

Attendance Officer

84_jdearth@seovec.org

M. Jane Miller

Gifted Intervention Specialist FR

84_jmiller@seovec.org

Sally Forshey

Speech Pathologist / FF & WC

84_sforshey@seovec.org

Pam Zoulek

MD Teacher/ FR

fl-pzoulek@seoved.org

Paul King

ASP Program Coordinator

84_pking@seovec.org

Rachel Shepherd

ED Teacher Aide

84_rshepherd@seovec.org

Robert Childers

Psychologist/LDC/WC

wc_bchilders@seovec.org

Tammy Hanger

Parent Mentor

84_thanger@seovec.org

Valerie Jacoby

Speech Pathologist/FR

fl-vjacoby@seovec.org